A-Z Challenge, Challenges by Sarah

A-Z Challenge 2020 – Theme Reveal

Call me crazy (and many do) but I have signed up for it again! The A-Z Challenge 2020 is nearly upon us and it’s time to reveal my theme for this year.

Drum roll please (*insert here*)….

This year, I will be writing about the A-Z of Canberra!

For those of you who may not know, Canberra is the REAL capital of Australia (not Sydney). I grew up here and have just returned as an ACT resident after 20 years living away.

Canberra cops plenty of flack and to the naysayers who nay, I say, it’s a great place to live – and I’ll tell you all about the reasons why through this year’s challenge.

I hope you will check in throughout the month of April and join me on my journey through the alphabet of our nation’s capital.

See you soon!

6 thoughts on “A-Z Challenge 2020 – Theme Reveal”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.